JettBrown - Music


My buddy, Erich Benedict from with An H Studios, and I threw this little album together "Magnetom". Go ahead and give it a listen, clips are provided here. IF you dig it and want to support the cause you can contact me and I'll hook you up with the real thing. Oh yeah, no cowbells were harmed in the making of this album.

Magnetom - Track Listing

  1. Dig Me!
  2. Don't Miss Out
  3. 347 Steps
  4. I Just Can't Quit You
  5. Stop Me If You Think That You've Heard This One Before - you probably have, my version of this Smiths tune
  6. Like A Dream
  7. Why I'm Still Here
  8. Head Down Again
  9. Take Me Away From Me
  10. Scene In Shades Of Grey
  11. A Year And One Day
  12. With Me All The Time
  13. Never Without You Again
  14. Autumn

Magnetom - Front & Back Cover


Other Stuff

Jingle for DSC radio show on 101KGB in San Diego